Manchester University

Events Calendar

More
Add New Event
iCal Event Export
Search
Print...
Mobile View
Select View
Year
Month
Week
Day
Planner View
Friday August 5, 2016
 
5:00 PM Bookmark and Share
Location  Cordier Auditorium - North Manchester Campus, East Street, North Manchester, IN - Map

Pharmacy Program White Coat Ceremony at North Manchester Campus, Cordier Auditorium. Time: 5 p.m. Doors open at 4:30 p.m. A reception follows at 7 p.m. in the Cordier lobby.

White Coat Ceremony


  Bookmark and Share
Contact  Office of Student Affairs
Location  Cordier Auditorium
Thursday August 11, 2016
 
  Bookmark and Share
Thursday August 18, 2016
 
8:00 AM Bookmark and Share
http://www.manchester.edu/multicultural
Contact  Michael Dixon
MGDixon@manchester.edu
Location  Intercultural Center
4:30 PM Bookmark and Share
http://alumni.manchester.edu/s/1737/15/index.aspx?sid=1737&...
Contact  Taylor Cochran
trcochran@manchester.edu, 260-982-5223
Location  Environmental Studies Cabin north of the football field
Friday August 19, 2016
 
 
Sunday August 21, 2016
 
8:00 AM Bookmark and Share
http://www.manchester.edu/multicultural
Contact  Michael Dixon
MGDixon@manchester.edu
Location  Intercultural Center
Monday August 22, 2016
 
 
Tuesday August 23, 2016
 
6:30 PM Bookmark and Share
http://www.manchester.edu/osd/oma
Contact  Michael Dixon
OMA@manchester.edu
Location  Sand Volleyball Court
Wednesday August 24, 2016
 
8:00 AM Bookmark and Share
http://www.manchester.edu/osd/oma
Contact  Michael Dixon
OMA@manchester.edu
Location  Intercultural Center
6:30 PM Bookmark and Share
http://www.manchester.edu/osd/oma
Contact  Michael Dixon
OMA@manchester.edu
Location  Intercultural Center
Thursday August 25, 2016
 
8:00 AM Bookmark and Share
http://www.manchester.edu/osd/oma
Contact  Michael Dixon
OMA@manchester.edu
Location  Intercultural Center
Friday August 26, 2016
 
  Bookmark and Share
Contact  Jeff Murphy
jsmurphy@manchester.edu
Location  Fort Wayne Campus Conference Room #127F, 10627 Diebold Road, Fort Wayne, IN 46845 - Map


Saturday August 27, 2016
 
  Bookmark and Share

(Men's Cross Country) Alumni Run, 3:45 p.m.

  Bookmark and Share

(Women's Cross Country) Alumni Run, 3:00 p.m.

  Bookmark and Share
12:00 PM Bookmark and Share

(Women's Soccer) Alumni vs. Manchester

3:00 PM Bookmark and Share

(Men's Soccer) Alumni vs. Manchester

Sunday August 28, 2016
 
 
Monday August 29, 2016
 
 
Tuesday August 30, 2016
 
 
3:00 PM Bookmark and Share
http://www.manchester.edu/academics/VIA
Contact  Julie Knuth
jjknuth@manchester.edu
Location  Cordier Auditorium - North Manchester Campus, East Street, North Manchester, IN - Map

Opening Convocation by Manchester University President Dave McFadden.

Wednesday August 31, 2016
 
  Bookmark and Share
  Bookmark and Share