Manchester University

Events Calendar

More
Add New Event
iCal Event Export
Search
Print...
Mobile View
Select View
Year
Month
Week
Day
Planner View
Friday August 7, 2015
 
7:30 AM Bookmark and Share
Contact  Alumni User
mjmartynowicz02@manchester.edu
Location  Chicago Cubs, Wrigley Field, 1060 W Addison St, Chicago, IL 60613 - Map

Friday, August 7, 2015 - 3:15 p.m. Game 

CUBS vs. San Francisco Giants (World Series Champions 2015) @ Wrigley Field

COST:  $65 includes ticket, bus, stop at Navy Pier, snacks and drink on the bus, MU merchandise give away, and dessert on the way home. Because tickets are limited we encourage you to purchase yours as early as possible. 
 
Two buses will depart from N. Manchester at 7:30 a.m. with stops in Warsaw and Chesterton. An additional bus will depart from Indianapolis at 7 a.m. with stops in Lafayette and Crown Point. The game begins at 3:15 p.m. We expect to return to N. Manchester at 11:30 p.m., and to Indianapolis at 11:30 p.m. Tickets will be available until they are sold out, so purchase early! Alumni in the Chicago area may purchase tickets only and sit with the group.  


5:00 PM Bookmark and Share
Contact  Greg Hetrick
X2656
Location  Cordier Auditorium - North Manchester Campus, 604 E College Ave - Map
Monday August 10, 2015
 
  Bookmark and Share
Contact  Mike DeBisschop
X2659
Tuesday August 11, 2015
 
 
Wednesday August 12, 2015
 
 
  Bookmark and Share
Thursday August 13, 2015
 
 
9:00 AM Bookmark and Share
http://www.manchester.edu/OSD/OMA/
Contact  Michael Dixon
MGDixon@manchester.edu
Location  Intercultural Center
Friday August 14, 2015
 
 
 
Sunday August 16, 2015
 
1:00 PM Bookmark and Share
http://www.manchester.edu/OSD/OMA/
Contact  Michael Dixon
MGDixon@manchester.edu
Location  TBD

This is an off-campus event open only to those serving in an executive board capacity in one of these organizations:  African Students Association; Black Student Union, Hispanos Unidos & Manchester University International Association.

Monday August 17, 2015
 
 
Tuesday August 18, 2015
 
5:00 PM Bookmark and Share
http://www.manchester.edu/OSD/OMA/
Contact  Michael Dixon
OMA@manchester.edu
Location  Intercultural Center
Wednesday August 19, 2015
 
 
7:00 PM Bookmark and Share
http://www.manchester.edu/OSD/OMA/
Contact  Michael Dixon
OMA@manchester.edu
Location  Intercultural Center
Thursday August 20, 2015
 
 
Saturday August 22, 2015
 
  Bookmark and Share

(Men's Cross Country) Alumni Meet, 9:00 a.m.

  Bookmark and Share

(Women's Cross Country) Alumni Meet, 9:00 a.m.

  Bookmark and Share
8:00 AM Bookmark and Share
Sunday August 23, 2015
 
 
9:00 AM Bookmark and Share
Monday August 24, 2015
 
 
3:00 PM Bookmark and Share
Location  Wine Recital Hall
Tuesday August 25, 2015
 
 
1:00 PM Bookmark and Share
3:00 PM Bookmark and Share
Location  Cordier Auditorium
 
Wednesday August 26, 2015
 
 
3:00 PM
Thursday August 27, 2015
 
 
3:00 PM
Friday August 28, 2015
 
 
3:00 PM
Saturday August 29, 2015
 
 
1:00 PM Bookmark and Share

(Women's Soccer) Alumni vs. Manchester

3:00 PM Bookmark and Share

(Men's Soccer) Alumni vs. Manchester